Ludivine

How much water should I drink each day?

how much water to drink every day

Le corps humain est composé en grande partie d’eau, jusqu’à 60% chez une personne adulte. Votre cœur, vos poumons, vos muscles, vos reins et même vos os ont besoin d’une certaine quantité d’eau pour remplir leur rôle de manière optimale. …

Read more

14 ways to have more free time

increase your free time

Between a hectic work day and private obligations, it's hard to find free time... But having time for yourself is essential to your personal development. Whether you dream of accomplishing great things, such as running a marathon or writing a book, it is important to have time for yourself...

Read more

8 tips to keep your skin young and firm

keep a beautiful skin

No one will tell you otherwise, having a beautiful skin is a real charm and seduction asset. Unfortunately, as the years go by, the effects of time can be felt, and the skin is no longer as firm or radiant as it once was...

Read more

How many times can I retake my license?

how many times to pass the driver's license

Passing your driver's license exam has become over the years a kind of symbol of the passage to adulthood. Because having a driver's license in your pocket means you are no longer dependent on your parents or your family.

Read more

Where to find industrial furniture ?

Living room in industrial style

Choosing to decorate your home in the industrial style is one thing, but finding the right furniture and ornaments is another. The following guide recommends destinations offering the rare gems of the industrial era...

Read more

10 rules to follow to have beautiful hair

Beautiful mid adult woman with long blond hair in garden

Who wouldn't like to have beautiful hair? We all want to have smooth, shiny and healthy hair, because it is obvious that hair plays an important role in the appearance and personality that we give off. For some people ...

Read more

How to keep bread fresh longer

keep bread longer

Warm, crusty bread coming out of the bakery's oven is a real treat for the taste buds. And it's a shame that the same bread, which was warm and crispy, can become, after a while, elastic, ...

Read more

All about Lucky8 Casino

casino lucky8

Lucky8 is an online casino that offers a wide range of casino games. It was established in 2017 and is known for being a secure and reliable casino that offers an excellent gaming experience to players....

Read more

Why buy organic coffee pods?

organic coffee pods

Coffee is one of the most consumed beverages in the world. There are many reasons why people consume coffee, one of the most important being its taste. Coffee has a unique and delicious taste, which is difficult to ...

Read more

High-end women's shoes

choose high-end boots

The Jonak brand is one of the largest shoe sales houses. It was founded by the couple Marcel and Josette Nakam and the name of the brand comes from the fusion of the first name of the woman and ...

Read more

Have a funeral medallion made

have a funeral medallion made

Saying goodbye to a parent or loved one is a painful experience and one would like to keep the best memory possible. In order to immortalize the memory of your loved one, you have the possibility of having a funeral medallion made. The article ...

Read more

Discover Minelli boots and booties

minelli logo

Chelsea boots, lace-up boots, heeled boots, sixties-inspired boots or big mountain boots, as well as boots for men are multiple in the Minelli collection and there is something for everyone. Easy to wear, ...

Read more

The 7 best handbag brands

best handbag

The handbag is an accessory that has entered the daily life of women today. It is a tool that allows them to carry some small objects they often need. It can also be used as a decorative tool for a woman's wardrobe.

Read more

The 7 best backpack brands

best backpack brand

Nowadays, one of the most essential and useful accessories is the backpack. Indeed, whether it is for small errands, a hike, to go to school or others, the backpacks are a must.

Read more

How are the notary fees calculated?

notary fees

Going to the notary induces the payment of fees, which can be included in a real estate financing or be paid within the framework of a personal contribution, in particular when the loan is accompanied by a real estate credit. The notary's fees at ...

Read more

Ludivine

Chaussures haut de gamme pour femmes

choisir des bottines haut de gamme

La marque Jonak est l’une des plus grandes maisons de vente de chaussures. Elle a été fondée par le couple Marcel et Josette Nakam et le nom de la marque vient de la fusion du prénom de la femme et …

Lire la suite

Faire fabriquer un médaillon funéraire

faire fabriquer unmedaillon funeraire

Faire ses adieux à un parent ou à un proche, est une expérience pénible dont on voudrait garder le meilleur souvenir possible. Afin d’immortaliser la mémoire de votre proche, vous avez la possibilité de faire fabriquer un médaillon funéraire. L’article …

Lire la suite

Découvrez les bottes et bottines Minelli

logo minelli

Bottines Chelsea, bottines à lacets, bottines à talons, boots inspiration sixties ou grosses chaussures de montagnes, ainsi que les bottes pour homme sont multiples dans la collection Minelli et il y en a de tous les goûts. Faciles à porter, …

Lire la suite

Les 7 meilleures marques de sac à main

meilleur sac a main

Le sac à main est un accessoire qui est entré dans le quotidien des femmes aujourd’hui. C’est un outil qui leur permet de pouvoir porter certains petits objets dont elles ont souvent besoin. Il peut également servir d’outil décoratif pour …

Lire la suite

Les 7 meilleures marques de sac à dos

meilleure marque de sac a dos

De nos jours, l’un des accessoires les plus incontournables et qui nous est très utile, demeure les sacs à dos. En effet, que ce soit pour de petites courses, une randonnée, pour aller à l’école ou autres, les sacs à …

Lire la suite

Comment sont calculés les frais de notaires ?

frais de notaire

Se rendre chez le notaire induit le paiement d’honoraires, qui peuvent être inclus dans un financement immobilier ou être versés dans le cadre d’un apport personnel, notamment lorsque le prêt est assorti d’un crédit immobilier. Les frais de notarisation à …

Lire la suite

Connaissez-vous les collants polaires transparents ?

les collants polaires

Les collants polaires transparents viennent remédier au froid et au fait de ne pas pouvoir porter vos jolies jupes et robes en plein hiver.  Fabriqués avec du molleton chaud translucide, ils offrent un confort et une chaleur inégalés.  Super élastique …

Lire la suite

Tout savoir sur le saut en parachute

poids dun parachutiste

Sauter en parachute peut être une activité plaisante : entre les sensations fortes qu’il procure et la montée d’adrénaline, c’est une activité exigeante et qui n’est pas accessible à tous en raison de nombreux facteurs. Indépendamment de votre volonté, vous …

Lire la suite

Comment faire pour prendre sa tension sans appareil ?

mesurer sa tension arterielle

Mesurer sa tension artérielle peut être une nécessité pour certaines personnes ou dans certaines circonstances. C’est un indicateur de santé très important car il représentant la pression exercée par le sang dans les vaisseaux sanguins. Malheureusement il peut arriver que …

Lire la suite

Que boire avec du jambon Pata Negra ? 

que boire avec pata negra

Les bonnes nourritures doivent être toujours accompagnées de très bonnes boissons. Les amateurs de viande ne diront pas le contraire. Mais que faut-il boire lorsque vous finissez de manger un bon jambon Pata Negra ? Commençons par mettre l’accent sur ce type de …

Lire la suite

La boisson naruto

boisson naruto ice tea

Si vous avez besoin d’un désaltérant fort, capable de vous transporter loin comme une fusée, vous pouvez arrêter la recherche, car la solution est ici. Pour avoir le tonus qu’il faut, la force vitale physique et renforcer la résistance de …

Lire la suite

Les cheetos flamin hot

cheetos flamin hot

Vous faites quoi ce weekend ? Une soirée entre amis ou avec toute la famille ? Une soirée cinéma, un match ou simplement une promenade ? Ne partez pas sans avoir sur vous les cheetos flamin hot. C’est l’ambianceur par …

Lire la suite