Bladi-dz : your questions, our answers

5 simple steps to start saving for retirement

saving for retirement

Whether it is because the retirement age is getting older and older, because you are not sure you have all the necessary quarters for a full pension or because with your current salary this is not enough to cover the costs of your pension.

Read more

What should I eat before and after sports?

food before sport

Whether you're a professional athlete looking to improve your performance or a novice just looking to stay in shape, your diet plays an essential role in your physical activity and the benefits that you receive from it can ...

Read more

How to make good home fries

how to make home fries

Whether you're a die-hard French fry fan or one of those who rarely allow themselves the pleasure of eating fries, we all share the same desire: that they be really good! However, few restaurants ...

Read more

Walls with mold: how to get rid of it?

wall mold

Mold on the walls is a clear sign of moisture in the home. Sometimes it is accompanied by a distinctive smell. It is annoying, and it can have an impact on the health of the occupants. The main question that arises ...

Read more

How to choose a pillow to sleep well

choose your pillow well

While we generally take a special interest in choosing our bed, the choice of our pillow is often made in haste. However, the quality of our sleep depends as much on this small piece of bedding as on the ...

Read more

How to recover an unsaved Word document

Recover unsaved word document

You've been working on your project for an hour, then suddenly, without warning, your computer freezes. That's when you realize that you didn't click on the "Save" button in Microsoft Word, that you didn't want to save your work, and that you didn't want to save it.

Read more

How to choose a professional oven?

professional oven

There are many things to consider when choosing an oven for professional use. Size and capacity are important, but you should also consider power, features and control options. You'll want to choose an oven that has the ...

Read more

How to sleep better with food supplements?

food supplements insomnia

Insomnia affects many people and can have various causes. Fortunately, there are several solutions to remedy it, including food supplements. Some of these supplements are very effective in helping you sleep better and fight against insomnia.

Read more

Electronic cigarettes: how to choose them?

choose electronic cigarette

Accessories for smoking in a healthier way, electronic cigarettes exist for all tastes. They range from the most abstract models to the most classic through the most artistic models. Discover in this article the elements that make up the ...

Read more

Find a plumber in the canton of Fribourg

plumber fribourg

The online guide of Swiss Plumbers allows you to find a plumber in the canton of Fribourg in a few clicks. How to find a plumber in the canton of Fribourg ? At first glance, it is not always easy. It's not always easy to find a plumber in the ...

Read more

How to use CBD?

cbd oil

CBD, short for cannabidiol, is the second cannabinoid to be isolated and studied after THC (tetrahydrocannabinol), the psychoactive drug in marijuana. Unlike THC, CBD is not addictive or psychoactive. By consuming CBD products, you will be able to ...

Read more

How to change a bicycle inner tube?

bicycle inner tube

Bicycles are both environmentally friendly and healthy, and they are being used more and more every day, especially by city dwellers. Since January 2020, 29 % of new users have taken to the bike lanes in France. This trend has increased ...

Read more

Bladi-dz : vos questions, nos réponses

Cigarettes électroniques : comment les choisir ?

choisir cigarette electronique

Accessoires permettant de fumer de façon plus saine, les cigarettes électroniques existent pour tous les goûts. Elles vont des modèles les plus abstraits aux plus classiques en passant par les modèles les plus artistiques. Découvrez dans cet article les éléments …

Lire la suite

Comment utiliser le CBD ?

cbd oil

Le CBD, abréviation de cannabidiol, est le deuxième cannabinoïde à être isolé et étudiéaprès le THC (tétrahydrocannabinol), la drogue psychoactive de la marijuana. Contrairementau THC, le CBD ne provoque pas de dépendance ni d’effets psychoactifs. En consommantdes produits CBD, vous …

Lire la suite

Comment changer une chambre à air de vélo ?

chambre a air velo

Le vélo est à la fois écologique et sain, et il est de plus en plus utilisé chaque jour, notamment par les citadins. Depuis janvier 2020, 29 % des nouveaux usagers ont emprunté les pistes cyclables en France. Cette tendance s’est accentuée …

Lire la suite

Ordonnances médicales : validité et renouvellement

duree ordonnance

Une ordonnance est un document qui vous permet d’obtenir des médicaments auprès d’une pharmacie. C’est également un élément essentiel du système de santé français, car elle permet aux patients de consulter des spécialistes ou de passer des examens médicaux. Mais …

Lire la suite

Chariot élévateur : comment bien le choisir ?

chariot elevateur

Un chariot élévateur est un terme français désignant un type de grue utilisé pour soulever et déplacer des objets lourds. Les grues chariot élévateur sont couramment utilisées dans les secteurs de la construction et de l’industrie, car elles sont capables …

Lire la suite

Le secret des algorithmes des casinos en ligne

algorithmes casino en ligne

Les casinos en ligne sont un gros business. En effet, on estime qu’ils génèrent plus de 40 milliards de dollars de revenus chaque année. Alors comment font-ils pour gagner autant d’argent ? L’un des secrets réside dans leurs algorithmes. Les …

Lire la suite

5 bonnes raisons de partir en Colombie

maison en colombie

La Colombie est l’un des plus beaux pays d’Amérique du Sud. Son climat tropical, ses paysages variés, ses nombreuses attractions et ses plages agréables, ses montagnes, ses lacs et ses volcans en font un pays si diversifié et si fascinant… …

Lire la suite

10 idées de spectacles à voir avec ses enfants

spectacle enfants

L’harmonie et la joie dans une famille représentent un besoin nécessaire et indispensable pour son bien-être et son bon fonctionnement. Pour maintenir les liens et renouer ceux qui ont été détruits, il est important de réaliser des activités ensemble. Avec …

Lire la suite

Découvrez de théâtre forum à Grenoble

theatre forum grenoble

Le théâtre forum est un outil généralement utilisé dans les firmes, les lieux d’éducation à l’instar des lycées, des écoles, des universités, etc. Grâce au théâtre forum, vous avez la possibilité de vous pencher sur certains thèmes d’importance capitale. Aux nombres de …

Lire la suite

Collier anti-aboiement : comment ça marche ?

collier anti aboiement chien

Certains chiens aboient plus que de raison. On peut facilement se faire taxer de pollueur sonore si on ne sait pas canaliser les aboiements de son animal de compagnie. Dans de pareilles circonstances, le collier anti-aboiement est certainement la solution à ce …

Lire la suite

Comment une cryptomonnaie prend-elle de la valeur ?

investissement cryptomonnaie

Les moyens d’investissement sont de plus en plus nombreux et parmi ceux-ci, on compte la crytomonnaie. Cette monnaie virtuelle retient particulièrement l’attention par ses fluctuations. Il importe de retenir d’entrée de jeu, qu’il n’existe pas d’institutions qui contrôlent la valeur …

Lire la suite

Utiliser un filet Anti-Moustiques Adhésif

filet anti moustique

S’il est vrai qu’on peut dormir sous moustiquaire pour se protéger, on n’est pas à l’abri de piqûres de moustique quand on est hors du lit. Subir le bourdonnement des moustiques en pleine oreille quand on suit les informations à …

Lire la suite